Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Terra Catering. We'd love to have your feedback!

Terra Catering

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Terra Catering and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Evan 3 months ago

All Natural Roasted Tuscan Chicken

The chicken was actually moist and there was some dark meat included which was a pleasant surprise. The texture wasn't grainy at all and I'm glad the temperature wasn't cold at all, so the kitchen that made the chicken was on their game with timing.

Stevemorrisbusiness 6 months ago

All Natural Roasted Tuscan Chicken

Terra was catering at my work today, and all I can say is.... wow!! what a treat! I was so impressed that I actually went OUT OF MY WAY to search for their website and leave a great review. I got the chicken fajita bowl. First of all, the food was such high quality, and very fresh. Full of flavor, very well packaged. So much care put into all of it..but that's not all. I looked at the nutrition facts, and was BLOWN AWAY by how healthy it was! ZERO GRAMS of sodium and sugar. Very low in cabs, and a heck of a lot of protein. I ended up taking a couple extra meals, shhh, don't tell my boss, haha!! Overall I'm so impressed. However, I'm sad that they only exclusively serve at events because honestly, I would order from here all the time as a individual customer if I could. Much love, I hope the company continues their great work.

Evan 3 months ago

Build Your Own Poke Bowl

I'm a poke fanatic and Terra does not dissapoint in the quality of fish and the flavorful sauces! Plus they have great rice which completes the dish.

Connie 10 months ago

Thai Chicken Lollipops

Jeff's catering is wonderful!!! The food, the contact and the whole experience is simply the best. Many thanks!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2022:
Coming Soon

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA